Co-Chair - Robert Maillet
Co-Chair - Denis Richard
Provincial Vice President - Claude Paré
VP, South East - Paul Maurice
VP, North West - Jean-Claude D'Amours
VP, Restigouche (Campbellton and area) - Régis & Rachel Maltais
VP, Restigouche (St-Quentin) - Jocelyne Querry-Bossé
VP, Westmorland/Kent - Vacant
VP, Acadian Peninsula - Gaétan Germain
VP, Francophone schools - Ronald LeBreton

Give hope

Each donation made to the Tree of Hope campaign contributes directly to improving health services in oncology

Give today